Pulmonary Hypertension Unit

The Team

The Pulmonary Hypertension Unit is led by Professor Sean Gaine working with his colleagues, Consultant Dr. Brian McCullagh, three accredited Clinical Nurse Specialists Caitriona Minnock, Diane Moran and Denise Lennon (not pictured) and the unit’s administrator Deirdre Clerkin.

Prof. Sean Gaine – Consultant Respiratory Physician
Dr. Brian McCullagh
Consultant Respiratory Physician
Caitriona Minnock – Clinical Nurse Specialist
Diane Moran – Clinical Nurse Specialist
Deirdre Clerkin – Unit Administrator