Pulmonary Hypertension Unit

Webinar: I am ready to travel but is it safe for me with pulmonary arterial hypertension (PAH)

Actelion are organising a  Self-Management Webinar Series, which invites people living with PAH and patient group representatives to join. This episode will focus on the impact of PAH on a person’s ability to travel and will discuss the considerations and planning needs for traveling with PAH.

Please note, this will not be a forum to discuss treatments and medical advice for individuals will not be provided as part of this activity.

This educational and discursive online webinar will be held on Wednesday 26 February, 08:00 PST, 16:00 GMT, 17:00 CET. The webinar is one hour long. More information to follow regarding agenda points.

Next steps:
If you  are interested in attending the webinar, please let the team at Four Health Communications know, by emailing:

Actelion-PatientAdvocacy@fourhealthcommunications.com.

Please provide your preferred email address to be contacted on if it differs from the one you use to email in the first instance. The team will then share the calendar invitation with you, which will include details on how to join the webinar.

For those unable to attend the live discussion, a short podcast capturing the guest speaker presentation and a written digest of the key learnings will be developed and hosted on the PH Human website: www.ph-human.com/self-management. We will let you know when this is available online.